Whatuneedinlife, 2023 it's been a while
Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

35 year-old Single Male
35 year-old Single Male I'm an eclectic, clever, funny, caring, loyal, talkative and outgoing individual. My ideal mate is a loving, passionate, intelligent, funny, motivated and family oriented woman.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, large, average, overweight
Movies indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Legal Services
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views not interested in politics, libertarian, democrat
Food Related Vegetarian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality lover, loner, flirt, intellectual, jock, liberal, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Islam, Hindu, Not Religious, Buddhist, Catholic, Jewish, Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, miss right, soulmate, something REALLY hot, conversation, dating
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Hair Style shaved head
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner