Viaqueenz, 37 it's been a while
New York City, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

The Chick Living between Queens and Atlanta
I'm 23 years of age and looking for someone who's into the same things that I am into but can show me something more and something new. I am currently going to college in Atlanta,GA for a degree in digital design. So guys from either back home in NY or in Atlanta can hit me up.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type thick, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Political Views democrat
Food Related Soul Food, Sushi, Fast Food, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
Personality lover, nerd, fashionista, fun loving, conservative, romantic, intellectual, geek
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, friends only
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style short hair, curly
No Videos!

My Photos
Viaqueenz Image 0
Viaqueenz Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner