Profile Page For tikaboo90

Tikaboo90, 33 currently offline
map pin Norfolk, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Single mom
Single mom Black smiling mother of 3 kids, enjoy cooking cleaning and playing with the kids. I am a great hairstylist in a salon for 6 yrs. now. Wanting to meet a man who is on the same level as me. I work, have my own car, & own place so im very independent. Im ready to start dating!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, cooking & recipes, movies
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, drama, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, post-Graduate
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, class clown
Political Views democrat
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality clown, flirt, fun loving, lover, romantic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, R and B
Hair Style straight, bob cut
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner