Thewildcard55, 35 it's been a while
San Diego, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Hey you!!!!! I love the city! There are so many diverse people and ideas...and also a great amount of bars and clubs haha. I am a very fun, fairly outgoing, and pretty open-minded guy. Also, I am in considerable shape as I am heading into the Navy Seals soon. With that said I am only looking for friends or something short-term. If you're interested feel free to send me a message.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies horror, action, drama, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, social butterfly, flirt
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Omnivore, Carnivore
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, friends only, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service navy
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports swimming, running, hiking, bowling, weightlifting, hockey, soccer (U.S.), football (International), baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), jogging, tennis, golf, working out
No Videos!

My Photos
Thewildcard55 Image 0
Thewildcard55 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner