Tefonl20, 30 it's been a while
Lauderhill, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

you don't have to go far for things
you don't have to go far for things don't have to go far for these things are right here for you to get
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Food Related Caribbean, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Chinese, Italian, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food
Personality romantic, fun loving, flirt
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Fish
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, R and B, Rap, Reggae
Hair Style afro
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, swimming, bowling, soccer (U.S.), basketball, bodybuilding, working out, cycling
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner