Tdsmooth, 68 it's been a while
Allentown, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Unerstanding is Mellow
I'm Just a City Country Boy I love urban life. I was raised up in it. I love the differences and the diversity of the culture and I'm always willing to learn
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 7'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, bollywood, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity African American
Relationship open relationship, separated, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, home body
Political Views democrat, independent, conservative
Food Related French, Indian, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food
Personality activist, thrifty, professional, lover, extrovert, romantic, flirt, liberal, conservative
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, miss right, travel companion, romance, relationship, friends - with benefits, dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service army
Pets Dog, Fish
Gender Male
Music Gospel, Classical, Dance, Country, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown, Karaoke, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, House, Hip Hop
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming, cycling, snorkeling, scuba, dancing, hiking, handball, martial arts, bowling, volleyball, baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), diving, walking, jogging
No Videos!

My Photos
Tdsmooth Image 0
Tdsmooth Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner