Sweettammy, 55 it's been a while
All, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Living Life To The Fullest
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type thick, voluptuous
Movies comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Carnivore, Soul Food
Personality extrovert, fun loving, flirt, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, mr. right now, mr. right, something REALLY hot, conversation, friends - with benefits, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, movies, music, photography, reading, sports, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, large, thick
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color a little gray, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Relationship separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, independent, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, jock, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality beard, goatee, piercings, shaved head, stache, tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Sweettammy Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner