Welcome to Urban Passions!

Profile Page For sweetestpain

Sweetestpain, 52 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5)

Too Sweet
In search of: I'm a dark skinned BBW I'm a mom of 2 I like movies, the theater, shopping traveling, being silly, etc. I want a man in my life because I feel it's time for me to be taken care of, pampered, respected, loved, etc. I've taken care of others long enough. I want a man who is honest, loyal, trustworth, romantic, respectful, etc.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Body Type thick, large, voluptuous, fat and proud, pleasantly plump
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, a little gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad, currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Personality professional, fun loving, introvert, clown, lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang, romance, mr. right
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Female
Music R and B, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Techno, Rock, Rap, Pop, Opera, Motown, Karaoke, Jazz, House, Hip Hop, Dance, Classical
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports walking, aerobics, working out

My Photos
Sweetestpain Image 0
Sweetestpain Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World