Welcome to Urban Passions!

Profile Page For sunbon

Sunbon, 55 1 month ago
map pin Cincinnati, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Your search stops here!!
Here for friends first and then its up to fate. In search of that big beautiful female that will share my world.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? alcoholic
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly
Food Related Chinese, Caribbean, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality romantic, pirate, lover, fun loving
Individuality stache
I'm looking for relationship, dating, fun, miss right, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Rap, R and B, Pop, Jazz, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Gospel
Hair Style dreadlocks
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, thick, pleasantly plump, overweight, large, fat and proud, a few extra pounds
Orientation Straight
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Biracial, Native American, Multi-racial, Mixed Race, Inter-racial, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, divorced, seeing someone, separated, widowed, single
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, dealing with OCD, better in small groups, a couch potato
Personality extrovert, romantic, professional, nerd, loner, intellectual, geek
Gender Female

My Photos
Sunbon Image 0
Sunbon Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World