Souljahofgod, 38 it's been a while
New York City Suburbs, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for love in all the right places
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies horror, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, romance, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Executive / Management
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, comic relief, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Soul Food, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Chinese, Spicy, Italian, Chocoholic, Comfort, Indian, French, Japanese, Always Dieting, Carnivore, Vegan
Personality activist, type a, fun loving, professional, geek, lover, punk, preppy, pirate, extrovert, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, tai chi, scuba, dancing, martial arts, bowling, skiing, weightlifting, soccer (U.S.), walking, jogging, working out, cycling
No Videos!

My Photos
Souljahofgod Image 0
Souljahofgod Image 1
Souljahofgod Image 2
Souljahofgod Image 3
Souljahofgod Image 4
Souljahofgod Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner