Welcome to Urban Passions!

Profile Page For somedude262

Somedude262, 33 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Look`in for love
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, movies, manga
Body Type athletic, average
Movies romantic comedy, steamy, horror, comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views socialist, progressive, liberal, democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Spicy, Japanese
Personality activist, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, type a, total slacker, nerd
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, fun, relationship, romance, something interesting
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in september
Military Service national guard
Gender Male, Female
Music Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Techno, Hip Hop, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports martial arts
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!








Meet In The Real World