Welcome to Urban Passions!

Profile Page For somadsexy69

Somadsexy69, 44 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Welcome to a world of Extasy
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'03"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type fit, supermodel, athletic
Movies comedy, steamy, action, horror
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Do you smoke? daily, 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, the life of the party
Food Related Soul Food, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality fun loving, flirt, romantic, burner (burning man participant), lover
Individuality piercings
I'm looking for miss right now, something interesting, fun
My Sign i was born in july
Gender Female
Music Dance, Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style short hair, bob cut, straight
Fitness & Sports working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, sports, swimming, travel, wine tasting, working out, yoga
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slim, supermodel
Movies action, comedy, horror, nothing but porn
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color black, blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, African American
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? 420, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? socially
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Italian, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality burner (burning man participant), flirt, intellectual, lover
Individuality piercings, tattoos
They are looking for friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot
Gender Female
Music Dance, Hip Hop, House, Pop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style afro, bob cut, bun, cornrows, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, shag, short hair, straight

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World