Sexciimamii, 34 it's been a while
Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I`m lookn for a cute guys in Dallas...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick, large, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, 420
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Chocoholic
Personality fun loving, conservative, loner, lover, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style long hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports pole dancing, dancing, weightlifting, soccer (U.S.), basketball, walking, swimming, jogging
Looking for
Their Body Type thick, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Orientation straight
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married
Do they smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? socially, no
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with kids, with an insignificant other, there is a party every night, alone
Personality romantic, coffeeholic, fun loving, intellectual, loner, lover, professional
Individuality goatee, tattoos, piercings
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner