Welcome to Urban Passions!

Profile Page For sassygirl728

Sassygirl728, 49 currently offline
map pin Erie, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (6)

noise
noise I love hearing cars and music... I could never live outside the city
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, action, drama, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Political Views democrat
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Comfort
Personality fun loving, lover, romantic, intellectual
Individuality tattoos
I'm looking for fun, relationship, the yin to my yang, soulmate, mr. right, romance
My Sign i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cats, Bird
Gender Female
Music R and B, Reggae, Soul, Pop, Opera, Motown, Jazz
Hair Style perm
Looking for
Their Body Type fit, thick, bodybuilder, slender, pleasantly plump
Orientation straight
Eye Color glass, gray, green, hazel, brown, blue, black
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Other, Native American, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship divorced, widowed, single - never married, single, separated
Have Kids yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level graduate school, currently in college, some high school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though, electronic cigarettes, cigarillos, hookah, socially, only when I drink
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, home body, comic relief, better in small groups
Personality lover, fun loving, romantic
They are looking for romance, the yin to my yang, soulmate, relationship, miss right now, dating, conversation
Gender Male
Hair Style mohawk, ponytail, straight, shaved head, short hair, long hair, flattop, curly, crew cut, buzz cut, afro, spiky

My Photos
Sassygirl728 Image 0
Sassygirl728 Image 1
Sassygirl728 Image 2
Sassygirl728 Image 3
Sassygirl728 Image 4
Sassygirl728 Image 5
Sassygirl728 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World