SAS4137

  • SAS4137 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SAS4137 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!

My Description

city life

city life i love the city. i used to live in baltimore city and loved everything about it.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
pleasantly plump, overweight, thick, voluptuous
Movies
comedy, romantic comedy, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray, green, blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Chinese, Italian
Personality
fun loving, flirt, professional, romantic, intellectual, lover
Individuality
piercings
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, mr. right, romance, relationship
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Dogs, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Pop, R and B, Rap, Country, Hip Hop
Hair Style
long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports
bowling, snorkeling, swimming, football (U.S.), basketball


Groups:
Rap ; Hip Hop ; Soul ; R and B ; Beatboxing ; Freestyle Rap ; Love City Life ; Like City Life ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Longterm Relationship



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, television, video games
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, slender, slim, thick
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
chain smoker, cigarettes, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, independent, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality
redneck, romantic, type a, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, lover, playa hater, preppy, professional
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Pets
Cats, Dogs, Fish, Iguana, Snakes, Turtles
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Hip Hop, House, Pop, Post Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style
buzz cut, caesar, crew cut, curly, flattop, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
basketball, bowling, dancing, football (U.S.), snorkeling, swimming, walking


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SAS4137*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SAS4137

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SAS4137 on Urban Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SAS4137

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Urban Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SAS4137

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Urban Passions video game Library

Urban Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Urban Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Urban Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Maryland

Ad Partner







.