Profile Page For rethickulous

Rethickulous, 37 currently offline
map pin Tampa St Petersburg, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

So Young/So Mature
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, romance, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Inter-racial, African American, Caucasian, Other, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Clerical / Administrative
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, comic relief
Political Views green party, democrat
Food Related Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Junk Food Junkie, Fine Dining, Spicy, Italian, Soul Food, Chocoholic, Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality nerd, fun loving, professional, punk, preppy, coffeeholic, fashionista, activist, geek, lover, conservative, extrovert, tree hugger, introvert, intellectual, romantic, flirt
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may
Pets Snakes, Cats
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Jazz, Gospel, Country, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, working out
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, thick, a few extra pounds, large, overweight, pleasantly plump
Orientation straight, lesbian
Their Ethnicity African American, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Native American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
They are looking for miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, friends only, dating, conversation
Gender Female, Male

My Photos
Rethickulous Image 0
Rethickulous Image 1
Rethickulous Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner