Welcome to Urban Passions!

Profile Page For rell414

Rell414, 37 currently offline
map pin Brooklyn, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6)

it says urban , not ghetto lol
it says urban , not ghetto lol cool females that like to converse, feel free to get at me
About Me
Gender Male
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, sports, movies
Body Type athletic
Movies action, comedy, steamy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color black
Ethnicity Other, African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, class clown, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Caribbean
Personality flirt, clown, loner, introvert, intellectual, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right now
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Funk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Soul, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), basketball

My Photos
Rell414 Image 0
Rell414 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World