Profile Page For regful88

Regful88, 35 currently offline
map pin New York City, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Well I'm working person who takes life seriously really don't have time for bull because it don't run with me so if you are a lady who likes those type of game step off!!! What I'm looking for is someone who can speak their mind, Respect who be an little on the wild side and lovely inside and out an women that can say I love myself and also a strong mind
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, hunting, manga, movies, reading, video games
Body Type average, athletic
Movies action, comedy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American, African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially, daily
Do you drink? alcoholic, socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Fast Food
Personality professional, loner, liberal, geek
Individuality ninja, werewolf, beard
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, R and B, Rap, Reggae
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports wrestling, volleyball, football (U.S.)

My Photos
Regful88 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner