Welcome to Urban Passions!

Profile Page For realdmv1

Realdmv1, 48 currently offline
map pin A Country Place, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, sports, shopping, photography, music, movies, internet, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, baking
Body Type athletic
Movies action
Eye Color black
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level currently in college
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief
Food Related Japanese, Fine Dining, Chinese, Mediterranean, Italian, Mexican, Sushi, Soul Food
Personality intellectual, lover, flirt, fun loving
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, fun, romance, relationship, miss right now, dating, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rap, R and B, Motown, Jazz, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, basketball, dancing, football (U.S.), jogging, running, swimming, working out, weightlifting, walking
Languages Spanish, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Receiving Gifts, Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, photography, pole dancing, reading, shopping, sports, travel, wine tasting, acting, baking, bible study, board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, slender, supermodel, thick
Movies action, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Lesbian, Straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Pacific Islander
Relationship dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420, for medicinal purposes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a total freak, better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, democrat, independent, republican
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality artistic, conservative, eccentric, fashionista, flirt, freak, free spirit, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, professional, romantic
Individuality pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Inter-Religion, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in june, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat, Dog, Dogs, Rabbit, Turtle
Gender Female
Music Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul
Hair Style afro, bob cut, bun, comb over, cornrows, curly, dreadlocks, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, ballet, basketball, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, lacrosse, marathon, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, running, skiing, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Languages Arabic, English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin, Spanish
Mother Tongue English, French
Their Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, All Lives Matter Intolerant, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Intolerant, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Intolerant
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Overexcitable, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking

My Photos
Realdmv1 Image 0
Realdmv1 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!








Meet In The Real World