Raths, 64 it's been a while
Gwalior, 35, India

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Australians have Nature loving & beauty care
I welcome those who are Natives & those who are from other area"s too,,,I like travel & explore whatever best of LOve & life is seen in the country....The Country is full of Love...honesty in relationship & thinking for spiritual friendships too
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies classics, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship separated, open relationship
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Indian
Personality fun loving, fashionista, lover, intellectual, flirt, professional
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Hindu, Inter-Religion
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, conversation, relationship, travel companion
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Classical, Dance, Hip Hop, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports basketball, yoga, tennis, jogging, dancing, bodybuilding
Health Related diabetic, herbalism, meditation, naturopathy
Languages English, Indo-Pakistani Sign Language (IPSL), Urdu, Hindi
Mother Tongue Rajasthani, Punjabi, Marwari, Hindi, English
Caste Bagdi, Baishya, Baniya - Bania, Sri Vaishnava, Vysya
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner