Welcome to Urban Passions!

Profile Page For mtinsley42

Mtinsley42, 57 currently offline
map pin Lansing, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

Looking for NDN
Looking for friends. looking for friends
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, a few extra pounds, fit
Movies horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with kids, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, BRAINS!!!, Diet Phobic, Diet Every Now & Then, Chocoholic, French
Personality extrovert, coffeeholic, total slacker, fun loving, introvert, conservative, flirt, pirate, romantic, playa hater, loner
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music Pop, Alternative Rock, Rock, R and B, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hip Hop, Hard Rock
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, weightlifting, bodybuilding, swimming, yoga, running

My Photos
Mtinsley42 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World