Welcome to Urban Passions!

Profile Page For martelmagic

Martelmagic, 40 currently offline
map pin Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5)

Three's company!
Three's company! We love the city life and all it entails. The fact that you can walk out your door and enjoy the night life without ever getting behind the wheel of a car is great! Added to that, we would love to meet a woman we are both into and have her walk with us home because we literally live within walking distance. Anyone interested?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'05"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies murder mysteries, steamy, romantic comedy, animation, drama, action, horror, psychological thrillers, comedy
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship seeing someone, dating someone special, couple, committed, open relationship
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Candiholic
Personality romantic, flirt, lover, artistic, liberal, extrovert, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, piercings, nudist
I'm looking for miss right now, something interesting, fun, relationship, friends only
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Hair Style mohawk
Languages English

My Photos
Martelmagic Image 0
Martelmagic Image 1
Martelmagic Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!








Meet In The Real World