Maarocho1, 45 it's been a while
All, HI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
I currently live alone, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related Carnivore, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Chocoholic
Personality romantic, nerd, fun loving, professional, clown, flirt
Individuality ninja, psychic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, conversation, travel companion, penpal, friends only, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, something REALLY hot
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service marines
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Pop, Funk, Reggae, R and B, House, Hip Hop, Dance, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, weightlifting, working out, running
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner