Welcome to Urban Passions!

Profile Page For looking4luv2012

Looking4luv2012, 55 currently offline
map pin Charleston, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (7)

Looking for Love
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, television, sports, shopping, reading, music, movies, internet, fleamarkets, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, bible study
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, home body, better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, Soul Food, Organic, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality lover, intellectual, fun loving, professional, romantic, conservative, clown, activist
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, romance, roommate, something interesting, travel companion, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Fish
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Soul, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rap
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, working out, dancing, walking, football (U.S.)

My Photos
Looking4luv2012 Image 0
Looking4luv2012 Image 1
Looking4luv2012 Image 2
Looking4luv2012 Image 3
Looking4luv2012 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!








Meet In The Real World