Welcome to Urban Passions!

Profile Page For hanymikhail79

Hanymikhail79, 44 currently offline
map pin Deer Park, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

long term relationship.
long term relationship. Hello.
My name is Hany, and I was born and raised in the Cairo of Egypt. I'm the son of Coptic Christians who moved from Egypt to Australia in the 2008s.

all my Dream to fiend a Mistress Or Queen for a long term relationship.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'05"
Weight 60 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - and am unable to
Education Level some college
Profession Legal Services, Sales / Marketing, Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie
Personality dominatrix, professional, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, something interesting, dating, relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dogs, Dog
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports working out, soccer (U.S.)

My Photos
Hanymikhail79 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Australia!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World