Profile Page For fred45louisiana

Fred45louisiana, 38 it's been a while
map pin Opelousas, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

I am a real laid back, nice, fun, goofball that love intellectual conversations. I aim to be a realist. Im separated with a daughter who is my # priority. Im not here for foolishness. What ever happens happens as long as it not BS.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 320 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, history, music, reading, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you drink? beer, daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, class clown, a couch potato
Political Views independent, democrat
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality activist, clown, flirt, freak, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality artist
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Muslim
I'm looking for miss right, friends only, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rap, R and B, Jazz, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports basketball
Languages English

My Photos
Fred45louisiana Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In