Top 8 Urban Passions Groups
The Urban Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

R and B (2366) | Rap (1875) | Hip Hop (1847) | Seeking Longterm Relationship (1804) | Seeking Romance (1771) | Like City Life (1769) | Soul (1584) | Seeking Something Casual (1360) |


  • DOOMINA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION Abaitinga, Brazil
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


DOOMINA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DOOMINA has no current links.


My Description

I`m a pirate jedi samurai and a nerd at heart...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
action, sci-fi, fantasy, animation, psychological thrillers, horror, murder mysteries
Eye Color
Hair Color
Hispanic / Latino, Vulcan, Caucasian
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate
Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, BRAINS!!!, Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore
pirate, nerd, tree hugger, fun loving, loner, punk, flirt
pirate at heart, ghost hunter, tattoos, superhero sidekick
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
conversation, mr. right now, friends only, the yin to my yang, roommate
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Dogs, Small Furry Creature
Heavy Metal, House, Pop, R and B, Rock, Techno, Dance
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking, dancing, aerobics, swimming
English, Portuguese


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
dancing, magic, reading, manga, robotics, fishing, movies, sports, board games, history, music, television, comic books, horseback riding, travel, computers, hunting, painting, video games, cooking & recipes, internet, photography, writing, cosplay, killing zombies, puzzles and brain teasers
Their Body Type
average, fit, skinny, slim, a few extra pounds, athletic
action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
straight, bisexual
Eye Color
brown, green, gray, blue
Hair Color
black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray, a little gray
Their Ethnicity
divorced, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to
Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Computer related / Hardware, Sales / Marketing, Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
only blood, beer, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Fine Dining, Junk Food Junkie, Vegan, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently
lover, coffeeholic, nerd, conservative, pirate, geek, professional, intellectual, punk, liberal, total slacker, loner, tree hugger
tattoos, goatee, vampire, magician, ninja, werewolf, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan, Agnostic
does coffee count?, prescription only
They are looking for
friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, roommate, conversation, something REALLY hot, dating, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service
navy, reserves, air force, army, marines, national guard
Dogs, Small Furry Creature, Ferrets, Snakes, Spiders, Horses, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbits, Cats, Rats
Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Techno, Punk, World, R and B, Rock
Fitness & Sports
football (International), parkour, triathlon, basketball, volleyball, hiking, walking, surfing, working out, dancing, wrestling, hockey, baseball, swimming

DOOMINA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DOOMINA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DOOMINA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DOOMINA on Urban Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for DOOMINA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Urban Passions video game Library

Urban Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Urban Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Urban Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World