Welcome to Urban Passions!

Profile Page For bambiglamazon

Bambiglamazon, 34 currently offline
map pin Malden, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Just looking to casually date
Just looking to casually date Ask Me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, music, movies, internet, dancing
Body Type slim
Movies romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, animation, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes, socially
Do you drink? socially, liquor, wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Italian, French, Fast Food
Personality lover, fun loving, flirt, fashionista, coffeeholic, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female, Transgender-MTF
Music Soul, Alternative Rock, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, House, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, dancing
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
Bambiglamazon Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








Meet In The Real World