Welcome to Urban Passions!

Profile Page For ayemami88

Ayemami88, 36 currently offline
map pin York, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (9)

single and looking
single and looking I have a job, my own apartment, an education, going back to school to further my education, getting a second job , about to get my cna licenses, still no kids, stay looking fresh, I stay to myself, I pay my own bills,
I am an independent woman


i am looking for you so drop a line
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'02"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, photography, reading, shopping, swimming, television, video games, writing
Body Type slim
Movies romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Food Service, Clerical / Administrative
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Soul Food, Spicy, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, French, Fine Dining, Fast Food
Personality romantic, fun loving, lover, preppy
Individuality piercings, tattoos
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, penpal, conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right now, miss right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Female
Music Techno, Rap, R and B, Hip Hop
Hair Style bun, curly, long hair, perm, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
Ayemami88 Image 0
Ayemami88 Image 1
Ayemami88 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World