Angelbaby1980, 0 it's been a while
Baltimore, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Sweetheart Looking For Gentleman
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views democrat
Food Related Omnivore, Carnivore, Italian, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality fun loving, extrovert, flirt, romantic, lover
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports yoga
Looking for
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, teetotaller, socially
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
They are looking for romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, relationship, miss right now, miss right, dating
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner