• ALECSPAROHAWK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ALECSPAROHAWK has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ALECSPAROHAWK has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Daydreamer Looking For Equally Strange Companion

Daydreamer Looking For Equally Strange Companion I'm a fiction writer who would rather spend most of my day riding D.C.'s subways people watching and reading Greek myths than go to the club on a typical Friday night. I grew up reading and listening to the Greek, Native American and African myths as a child, not to mention that I was among the people who started reading Harry Potter back in the early 90s (while I was still in 2nd grade), so a lot of my writing is "high fantasy," but I also add a bit of grit to it because I love writers like H.P. Lovecraft, Garth Nix and Neil Gaiman. I'm naturally outgoing, however, and use any opportunity I can to meet new people who I thin are interesting...It's like, sometimes you just look at someone and you think "Them, I'm going to talk to them. I don't know why...but I WILL." It's also safe to say that my day isn't complete until I've completely terrified a complete stranger. (I wear a trench coat a lot and sometimes when I walk behind professional looking people I can see them actively speed up and looking over their shoulder at me. LOLs.) The main thing I'm looking for is someone to spend time with. I'm new to the area (just moved here on November 14th, 2011)and this is after spending two years at a college where I was constantly surrounded by other nerds. So, more than anything I'm looking for someone to "geek out" with. Someone who can talk about "deep" things like politics and religion and (once we get to know each other) personal issues but also just as easily get really goofy and laugh about almost anything. I am looking for someone who can (forgive how pretentious this sounds, but I'm sure most people on here can relate) "keep up" with me and know the references I'm making when I try to make a joke. Someone who when I begin to geek out about something I know much about (squids) won't look at me like there's something strange on my face. So if you you'd like to get to know me better, shoot me a message and I will get back to you

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
athletic, a few extra pounds, fit
horror, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown, dark brown
African American, Caucasian, Mixed Race
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college, college grad
Journalist / Writer, Entertainment / Media
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Omnivore
professional, flirt, romantic, tree hugger, intellectual, loner, activist, lover, nerd, extrovert, geek, fun loving, liberal
beard, ninja
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Dance, Jazz-Fusion, Death Metal, Metal, Gospel, Opera, Hard Rock, Rap, Reggae, Punk, Heavy Metal, Rock, Ska, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Techno, Soul, Choir, Indie, Trance, Funk, Classical, Jazz
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
martial arts, working out, jogging

Love City Life ; Like City Life ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Something Casual ; Biking ; Picnics in the Park

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

bisexual, straight
single, single - never married, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
some college, college grad
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
Do they drink?
Food Related
fun loving, activist, romantic, flirt, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, extrovert
Religious Views
Muslim, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Jewish, Christian, Catholic, Buddhist
straight edge

Favorite videos

No video.


Current Favorite Websites for ALECSPAROHAWK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ALECSPAROHAWK

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ALECSPAROHAWK on Urban Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for ALECSPAROHAWK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Urban Passions video game Library

Urban Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Urban Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Urban Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner