Welcome to Urban Passions!

Profile Page For 1954lady

1954lady, 69 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

no rocking chair for me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some high school, currently in college, some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, lover, thrifty, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, something interesting, conversation, dating, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Dance, Country, Hard Rock, Rock, R and B, Motown, Hip Hop
Hair Style straightened, curly
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, music, movies, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing
Their Body Type slender, average
Movies romance, drama, comedy, romantic comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color light brown, dark brown, blond, black, bald, a little gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed, divorced, single, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Construction / Craftsman, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? cigarettes
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone
Socially, they are side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Chinese
Personality romantic, redneck, lover, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, dating
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Dance, Country, Rock, R and B, Motown, Hip Hop
Hair Style ponytail, crew cut, curly, long hair, mullet, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports hiking, dancing, walking

My Photos
1954lady Image 0
1954lady Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World