Spongebobswag31, 41 it's been a while
Clarksville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

just looking
just looking im on here just looking to c what i might find
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Artistic / Musical
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Soul Food, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Chinese
Personality romantic, fun loving
Individuality artist, beard
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for friends - with benefits, miss right, soulmate, something REALLY hot, dating, relationship, romance, miss right now, friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Soul, R and B, Hip Hop
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.)
Languages English, Italian, German
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner