Profile Page For roblexing8

Roblexing8, 29 currently offline
map pin Seattle, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

hey there
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'01"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type large, average
Movies comedy, murder mysteries, classics, romantic comedy, animation, action, horror
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Inter-racial, Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Other, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking, 420
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, the life of the party
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality hipster, clown, fun loving, lover, burner (burning man participant)
Individuality cougar lover, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Post Rock, R and B, Rap, Techno
Hair Style afro
Fitness & Sports working out, snowboarding, walking, football (U.S.), basketball, wrestling, weightlifting, pole dancing, skateboarding
Languages English

My Photos
Roblexing8 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In